DVBA Chapters

Chapters are the immediate centers of information, insight, and opportunity that veteran business owners and entrepreneurs can plug into to discover what they need to make that next deal profitable and something that can be leveraged for more business.

Chapter development enables the DVBA to connect with contractors from coast-to-coast.
Orange County
Orange County, California
President: Drake Muat
Phone: 714-479-1199 x 6542
Email: dmuat@safetygeni.com

Meeting Information: Held every other month on Second Tuesday, 3:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Please register to attend meetings.

Address: American Legion Post 291
215 E. 15th Street
Newport Beach, California 92663
Los Angeles
Los Angeles, California
President: William Osgood
Phone: (805) 377-4834
Email: w.osgood@dvba.org

Meeting Information: Held the last Tuesday of the month (except December)

Please register to attend meetings.

Address: Bob Hope Patriotic Hall
1816 S. Figueroa Street, 2nd Floor
Los Angeles, California 90015
Sacramento
Sacramento, California
President: Steve Nodes
Phone: (530) 217-3115
Email: s.nodes@echelondistribution.com

Meeting Information: Meetings are bi-monthly on the second Tuesday of each month at Noon - 1:00 p.m., (Jan, Mar, May, July, Sep, Nov)

Please register to attend meetings.

Address:
Bay Area
San Francisco / Bay Area, California
President: Laura Uden
Phone: (408) 316-4241
Email: l.uden@dvba.org

Meeting Information: Meetings are announced via email.

Please register to attend meetings.

Address: Various Locations
San Diego
San Diego, California
President: Egbert Oostburg
Phone: (619) 721-3354
Email: e.oostburg@dvba.org

Meeting Information: Meetings are held bi-monthly.

Address: Contact President


Inland Empire
Inland Empire, California
President: David Namazi
Phone: (951) 318-8477
Email: d.namazi@dvba.org

Meeting Information: Held quarterly (March, June, Sept and Dec) on the 3rd Wednesday of the Month

Address:
4843 Arlington Ave
Riverside CA 92504
Las Vegas (New)
Las Vegas, Nevada
President: Steven Seroka
Phone: 702 249-1641
Email: stevenseroka@live.com

Meeting Information: Meetings are bi-monthly.

Please register to attend meetings.

Address: Contact President
Dallas-Forth Worth
Dallas / Fort Worth Metroplex, Texas
President: Tamiko Bailey
Phone: (817) 292-2423
Email: twbailey@baileyspremierservices.com

Meeting Information: Contact President

Please register to attend meetings.

Address: Contact President

Meeting and Event Dates
What to Start a Chapter?
As part of our mission to promote disabled veteran business ownership, we view chapters as an essential part of the network of support, teaming, contracting, and training that our members can participate in to build the success of their businesses.